Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go’s in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(157 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
153 of 156(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Review 1 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only ExOfficio !

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
MikeMeliad
from Scottsdale, AZ
I have used this product for: over 5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used only ExOfficio Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Briefs for about 5 years - wouldn't use anything else.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They deliver

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
LT2014
from Hood River
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have two pair of the Give-N-Go boxer briefs, and that is literally all you need. They definitely deliver on the odor resistant, long wearing claim. I have tested them. Thoroughly! Buy them without reservation. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Full Featured, light weight, super odor resistant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Design

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
JohnR
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Since I am outside in the heat a lot doing sports I have tried a number of different pairs of "dry" underwear and this is by far the best. They fit true to size, wick as good or better than the other 3 I've tried and give you sufficient room where others do not/feel tight. At first I didn't think I would spend this much for underwear but that are twice as good as the Under Armor & other brands I've tried. Worth it, I know have half a dozen pair.
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Useful boxer breifs

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
TrailTraveller
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The quick drying wash and wear properties of these briefs area as good for athletic use as they are from traveling. They act as a moisture wicking base layer under running gear that helps keep you cool.
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect product

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
LarsVolpe
I have used this product for: over 5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easily the BEST 'underpants' on the planet! Exceptional comfort and durability.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hopingforthebest

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
HopingfortheBest
from Southeast US
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, just what I wanted. Cool and comfortable all day long.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent features

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jerry
I have used this product for: over 5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this undershort style for several years, these shorts are perfect when riding a motorcycle in the summer when traveling out west in the desert are. These under shorts give freedom of movement and do not stick to you,always comfortable. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product seems to do what it's designed to do

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Baton Rouge, LA
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: female
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have purchased several pair of these for my husband and brother. They make an excellent gift for those not willing to spend the money on themselves; they are priced a little higher than most underwear, but are well worth it. Both my husband and brother have used them traveling, stating they can hand wash them at night and they're dry by the next day. My husband said they were almost as comfortable as his everyday undies. Seem to be true to size. They are a wonderful concept and are especially useful when adventuring.
Pros: Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best underwear ever owned, ever!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeremy
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I how can I describe the every-day experience of owning only 2 pairs of Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs for over 2 years. I wear each pair 6 days straight, put the fresh one on and wash the other always in rotation. The best underwear ever and I used Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs everyday to
- work 11hr days in a kitchen at McMurdo Station, Antarctica for the past 2 6 month seasons.
- Traveled the world by plane, foot, sea, and bike!
- Work in Alaska as a zipline guide being out in the trees for weeks
- Camping, backpacking, climbing, etc..
- List goes on!
Pros: Inexpensive, Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need more

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ayjay
from Annapolis, MD
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Own half a dozen, buying three more before trip down Danube River in September. Not quite ready to try two pair for 12 days. You know how old men can be. Truly great product. Too bad I didn't know about them sooner.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
Cons: pricey but worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Travelgalminimalist
from Northern CA
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fell in love with Ex Officio last year and introduces the underwear to my husband. He loves them and they are now the only underwear he wears! Worth the money!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Running

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BrianRuns
from Bozeman, MT
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before I had ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief, my inner thighs and groin area chafed from running just 3 miles. I just finished a 7 miles loop with no chafing and feeling great. 15 minutes after my cool down, Give-N-Go® Boxer Briefs were dry just as when I put them on. You cannot get as good of performance from an undergarment from anything else.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, dries fast, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best underwear ever

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JasT
from Naperville, IL
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these. I first tried them a couple of years ago and rapidly replaced all other underwear for these. They do no chafe, good support and are extremely comfortable. I will wear nothing else. For travel, physical activity, or just day to day wear, nothing beats them.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Sure on Sizing

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Haganator
from Durango, Colorado
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I received 2 pair of the Give n' Go underwear SIZE MEDIUM, one boxer brief and one boxer as a recent birthday gift. All my friends and fishing guides have been telling me this is the best product on the market, and functionally I agree. However, the quality elastic band may be too quality. I always wear size 32x32 and my waist measures 33" naked. 33.75" if I've had a meal and some beers. Anyhow, the elastic is a bit tight round the waist on the size Medium which should fit 32"-34". I would love to try a larger size on, but retail stores don't encourage this with underwear. Anyhow, I now have an awesome gift that is just a bit too small with no way to return them (hopefully I can stretch them on a basketball or something. I suppose Ill have to buck up and spend some cash to see if the Large has a better fit. Hope this review helps. If I do get a larger size ill leave another review to let you know the outcome.
Pros: Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice to wear

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Flyhawk
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really liked the pair that I bought. They weren't loose around my legs, which I was initially concerned about. I run in to that problem occasionally with boxer briefs, and it was no problem here. Yet, they were constricting enough to keep the leg portions in place. Really great product. I'm going to go buy 5 more.
Pros: Compact, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Underwear excellence

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
CherylP
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fabric! Love the fit! Fun colors! Washes and dries perfectly! This product is exactly what it says it is.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Underwear for my boyfriend

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
slawsgirl
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: female
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these as a gift. He doesn't wear anything else. they're more expensive then my own so I rated the value as average. Would be nice if you had a buy two get one free or some kind of special. I would have purchased more. I was also hoping for more color choices so I rated the style as average only because of that. They are a very sexy masculine line of underwear. I have no complaints otherwise. I will still purchase these as gifts in the future.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured, sexy
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boxer Briefs

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
jmr123
from Houston, tx
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable briefs, but the elasticity in the waistband wears out quickly. For the price, i would expect better.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive, wears quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from ExOfficioMattCustomer serviceFebruary 26, 2014
Hi!. It really shouldn't be wearing out quickly. We understand that you would like these to hold up better than your old style of underwear.
Feel free to contact 1-800-644-7303 to find out to get new pairs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Essential product

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mission
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We went to Haiti to do some work. I brought two pairs of these. They were perfect. They were the most comfortable briefs. I never felt sweaty or uncomfortable. When evening came I could hand wash & ring and they were dry in a couple of hours. I never thought that boxer-briefs could be made so well.
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Now 6

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigE
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I now have 6 pair and I have gotten rid of the other bands I had.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>