Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go’s in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(192 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
163
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
188 of 191(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Review 1 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No sack stink after 5 days

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
DryBallPaul
from The Sierra Nevadas
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
These undies will keep you rolling for days without a shower. Excellent choice for stinky bums concerned with conserving water during the CA drought. Or just hydrophobic guys that think showers are for the birds...or good girl repellant. Plenty of room in the front (2 ball, corner pocket) and nice hug to the thighs that doesn't ride up and bunch in the taint region. All in all: great skivvies. I have orders 3 more pair. I bet I can go shower-free for 20 days now with that Ex-O quiver!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
Mark81
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little worried buying 3 pair without ever trying them before because I've been disappointed with the last few brands I bought including REI and Under Armor. No disappointment here. I know when briefs fit when they just disappear and I don't notice them - like these.
I will buy a few more.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine product

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Wotan
from NJ
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good. Everything they claim. Comfy, fast drying, etc. Got some for my wife and son too.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Briefs

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Crabster
from Texas
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started wearing Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs just when I was out on a photo shoot in the hot Texas heat. But I like them so much I wear them everyday.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Make it fly-less...

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
Pairodice45
from Michigan
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You guys have some nice boxers and boxer briefs... I personally hate boxer briefs but I liked your boxers, minus a few details, so i decided to try these.
These boxer briefs are probably the most comfortable I have ever worn, even for someone who normally can't stand boxer briefs with their tightness and ride up tendencies... but there is one issue... the fly is huge... my man hood is always finding its way to the inside seam of the fly looking to pop out which is no good especially for activities ... Make a fly-less model in these and they would be perfect!
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: huge fly
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
adveentursome
from Montana
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and worth its value.
I will purchase again.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with Purchase

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
usedtogocommando
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't know what to expect but was happy with purchase after the comfort, wicking and support experienced.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, quick drying
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy Briefs

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
DigginMyBriefs
from Southern California
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs are extremely comfortable and provide good support!! They are lightweight and breathable, which is nice in warm weather!! I highly recommend these briefs!!!
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
JerD
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been looking for some lightweight comfortable boxer briefs for years, that would sit closer to true waist...finally found them! These ex-officio boxer briefs are awesome. I have purchased 5 pairs already and will certainly buy more!
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great underwear!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Travelersboxers
from Huntsville AR
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I travel the world for a living and I love this stuff. I can't believe I went this long without such great travel wear. I now have more room in my luggage and less weight to haul around through airports and customs. I can attest to several countries in several days and 2 pairs of T'S and boxers.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, wash and go
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful,just don't dry with heat

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
NordicNelli
from Gloucester, MA
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: female
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband loves these. These are really the perfect thing for traveling. They are comfortable and dry in no time. Just a warning not to dry at high heat, or the fabric gets a little rough and uncomfortable. If you line dry, or dry on low they stay soft.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

husband loves these

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
PoPotus
Expertise: novice
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He refuses to wear any other brand of boxer-brief. He particularly enjoys the red. So fancy!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 weeks, One carry on

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
MVal
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am that guy. I refuse to check a bag no matter how long the trip. My ex officios help me get there. Comfy. (as a rule) easy to wash in a hotel sink, dry quickly. Some times they ride up after a long flight, but mostly are great.
You guys need to make socks
Pros: Compact
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Underwear. Ever.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Athos
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A backpacking friend recommended these to me. I thought they were a bit pricy but he's never steered me wrong before. Now, I'm wondering why other companies even bother making underwear at all. Once you try them, you won't want anything else.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far, I am pleased

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
zyzzyva57
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought 2 pair of male underwear after a Tim Ferris pod cast
The price is frankly $10 to much (Mine were $26 a pair)
Still after a month, I do not regret the purchase
The price simply is too much
Ask me again in a year if I made a wise purchase
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is comfortable

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Army
from California
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I sent 3 pairs to my fiance in Afghanistan when he first deployed in February 2014. In November 2014 he told me those are the only pair he wants to wear and to send more.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, not perfect

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
jdawg87
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really like these boxer briefs, but do have a few issues. Let me start by saying, these are extremely comfortable. Have purchased 6 pairs already, despite the price, and plan to buy more in the future. My first problem is obviously the price. While they are great quality and surpass any other underwear I've tried in comfort, it is very hard to justify spending over $20 on a pair of underwear. Secondly, there seems to be a slight flaw in workmanship. I'm not sure exactly what causes this, but at times areas of the fabric will pull the hair on my legs. I am not a very hairy guy, but still have this problem. Lastly, the styles could stand a bit of improvement. I like most of the color patterns, but do feel there is a lack of variety and modern colors/patterns. While I would still recommend these, I would suggest going with the Sport Mesh Boxer Brief over this style.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, lightweight, cool, breathable, do not ride up
Cons: Expensive, lack stylishness, pulls hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
luvit1
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome boxer, most comfortable I have ever worn. Have thrown away all my other boxers
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Shopper99
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Give and go Boxer Brief is excellent. It provides a great fit and is now my every day underwear.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice to start

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
CPhilB
from PA
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: beginner
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are very comfortable but very expensive. Time will tell if they are a value or a luxury.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>