Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go’s in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(186 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 186 reviews
5 stars
158
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
182 of 185(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Review 1 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with Purchase

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
usedtogocommando
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't know what to expect but was happy with purchase after the comfort, wicking and support experienced.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, quick drying
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy Briefs

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
DigginMyBriefs
from Southern California
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs are extremely comfortable and provide good support!! They are lightweight and breathable, which is nice in warm weather!! I highly recommend these briefs!!!
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
JerD
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been looking for some lightweight comfortable boxer briefs for years, that would sit closer to true waist...finally found them! These ex-officio boxer briefs are awesome. I have purchased 5 pairs already and will certainly buy more!
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great underwear!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Travelersboxers
from Huntsville AR
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I travel the world for a living and I love this stuff. I can't believe I went this long without such great travel wear. I now have more room in my luggage and less weight to haul around through airports and customs. I can attest to several countries in several days and 2 pairs of T'S and boxers.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, wash and go
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful,just don't dry with heat

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
NordicNelli
from Gloucester, MA
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: female
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband loves these. These are really the perfect thing for traveling. They are comfortable and dry in no time. Just a warning not to dry at high heat, or the fabric gets a little rough and uncomfortable. If you line dry, or dry on low they stay soft.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

husband loves these

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
PoPotus
Expertise: novice
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He refuses to wear any other brand of boxer-brief. He particularly enjoys the red. So fancy!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 weeks, One carry on

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
MVal
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am that guy. I refuse to check a bag no matter how long the trip. My ex officios help me get there. Comfy. (as a rule) easy to wash in a hotel sink, dry quickly. Some times they ride up after a long flight, but mostly are great.
You guys need to make socks
Pros: Compact
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Underwear. Ever.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Athos
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A backpacking friend recommended these to me. I thought they were a bit pricy but he's never steered me wrong before. Now, I'm wondering why other companies even bother making underwear at all. Once you try them, you won't want anything else.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far, I am pleased

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
zyzzyva57
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought 2 pair of male underwear after a Tim Ferris pod cast
The price is frankly $10 to much (Mine were $26 a pair)
Still after a month, I do not regret the purchase
The price simply is too much
Ask me again in a year if I made a wise purchase
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is comfortable

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
Army
from California
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I sent 3 pairs to my fiance in Afghanistan when he first deployed in February 2014. In November 2014 he told me those are the only pair he wants to wear and to send more.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, not perfect

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
jdawg87
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really like these boxer briefs, but do have a few issues. Let me start by saying, these are extremely comfortable. Have purchased 6 pairs already, despite the price, and plan to buy more in the future. My first problem is obviously the price. While they are great quality and surpass any other underwear I've tried in comfort, it is very hard to justify spending over $20 on a pair of underwear. Secondly, there seems to be a slight flaw in workmanship. I'm not sure exactly what causes this, but at times areas of the fabric will pull the hair on my legs. I am not a very hairy guy, but still have this problem. Lastly, the styles could stand a bit of improvement. I like most of the color patterns, but do feel there is a lack of variety and modern colors/patterns. While I would still recommend these, I would suggest going with the Sport Mesh Boxer Brief over this style.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, lightweight, cool, breathable, do not ride up
Cons: Expensive, lack stylishness, pulls hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
luvit1
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome boxer, most comfortable I have ever worn. Have thrown away all my other boxers
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
Shopper99
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Give and go Boxer Brief is excellent. It provides a great fit and is now my every day underwear.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice to start

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
CPhilB
from PA
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: beginner
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are very comfortable but very expensive. Time will tell if they are a value or a luxury.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for everyday and for travel

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
AsiaTraveler
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was traveling quite a bit to Asia and in quest to pack light decided to try exofficio underwear. It is true -was able to get around for ten days with just 2 pair. Wash 1 pair in hotel sink in evening and wear the other next day. Dry fast and no odor issues at all. What a great product - was so impressed purchased pair for each day of the week for at home in Texas. I consider this underwear a necessity for pursuing outdoor activities in the Texas heat as they are super breathable and dry out so quickly even while being worn. However the boxer briefs are so comfortable - wear them year round. Amazing product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really exceeded expectations

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
Scouter
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I heard about these underwear from a friend that had used them for a Philmont trek. Two days ago my son and I wore them for a backpacking trip to West Texas and they really performed well. Comfortable, soft and smell free.
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
ForEd
I have used this product for: over 5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had several pairs, both men and women, and find them to be excellent, especially for travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Give n go boxer briefs

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Revelator
from middle Tennessee
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been searching for some comfy undies for quiet awhile. I believe Ex Officio will be my choice for years to come. Better than cotton and comfortable. I'm not into dozens of countries with 2 pair of shorts. These are my everyday wear, so I have several pair. I have had problems with 2 pair developing pricked areas in the wash, and I can't discover the cause. I am washing them now separately in a mesh bag to try to prevent any more damage. For the price, they should not be that delicate.
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive, not durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
AJ2K
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best underwear solution out there. A little pricey IMO, but on par with the rest of this quality tier of the market.
Compact for travel, easily washed and quickly dried, leaves little to no line on pants, the perfect snug on the thigh and waist, with the right amount of looseness in the front and back.
My only qualm is that more neutral/common colors aren't offered (e.g., brown, navy blue).
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great...but could be even better

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
TDS743423
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The fit and material are both excellent. 2 simple issues though. 1) Why is there a tag? Just cut it off yourself, right? Shouldn't be there in the first place. 2) Not a huge fan of the waistband. It's pretty standard and average.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>