Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go’s in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(149 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
145 of 148(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Review 1 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best underwear ever owned, ever!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeremy
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I how can I describe the every-day experience of owning only 2 pairs of Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs for over 2 years. I wear each pair 6 days straight, put the fresh one on and wash the other always in rotation. The best underwear ever and I used Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs everyday to
- work 11hr days in a kitchen at McMurdo Station, Antarctica for the past 2 6 month seasons.
- Traveled the world by plane, foot, sea, and bike!
- Work in Alaska as a zipline guide being out in the trees for weeks
- Camping, backpacking, climbing, etc..
- List goes on!
Pros: Inexpensive, Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need more

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ayjay
from Annapolis, MD
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Own half a dozen, buying three more before trip down Danube River in September. Not quite ready to try two pair for 12 days. You know how old men can be. Truly great product. Too bad I didn't know about them sooner.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
Cons: pricey but worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Travelgalminimalist
from Northern CA
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fell in love with Ex Officio last year and introduces the underwear to my husband. He loves them and they are now the only underwear he wears! Worth the money!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Running

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BrianRuns
from Bozeman, MT
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Before I had ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief, my inner thighs and groin area chafed from running just 3 miles. I just finished a 7 miles loop with no chafing and feeling great. 15 minutes after my cool down, Give-N-Go® Boxer Briefs were dry just as when I put them on. You cannot get as good of performance from an undergarment from anything else.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, dries fast, stylish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best underwear ever

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JasT
from Naperville, IL
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these. I first tried them a couple of years ago and rapidly replaced all other underwear for these. They do no chafe, good support and are extremely comfortable. I will wear nothing else. For travel, physical activity, or just day to day wear, nothing beats them.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Sure on Sizing

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Haganator
from Durango, Colorado
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I received 2 pair of the Give n' Go underwear SIZE MEDIUM, one boxer brief and one boxer as a recent birthday gift. All my friends and fishing guides have been telling me this is the best product on the market, and functionally I agree. However, the quality elastic band may be too quality. I always wear size 32x32 and my waist measures 33" naked. 33.75" if I've had a meal and some beers. Anyhow, the elastic is a bit tight round the waist on the size Medium which should fit 32"-34". I would love to try a larger size on, but retail stores don't encourage this with underwear. Anyhow, I now have an awesome gift that is just a bit too small with no way to return them (hopefully I can stretch them on a basketball or something. I suppose Ill have to buck up and spend some cash to see if the Large has a better fit. Hope this review helps. If I do get a larger size ill leave another review to let you know the outcome.
Pros: Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice to wear

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Flyhawk
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really liked the pair that I bought. They weren't loose around my legs, which I was initially concerned about. I run in to that problem occasionally with boxer briefs, and it was no problem here. Yet, they were constricting enough to keep the leg portions in place. Really great product. I'm going to go buy 5 more.
Pros: Compact, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Underwear excellence

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
CherylP
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fabric! Love the fit! Fun colors! Washes and dries perfectly! This product is exactly what it says it is.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Underwear for my boyfriend

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
slawsgirl
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: female
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these as a gift. He doesn't wear anything else. they're more expensive then my own so I rated the value as average. Would be nice if you had a buy two get one free or some kind of special. I would have purchased more. I was also hoping for more color choices so I rated the style as average only because of that. They are a very sexy masculine line of underwear. I have no complaints otherwise. I will still purchase these as gifts in the future.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured, sexy
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boxer Briefs

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
jmr123
from Houston, tx
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable briefs, but the elasticity in the waistband wears out quickly. For the price, i would expect better.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive, wears quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from ExOfficioMattCustomer serviceFebruary 26, 2014
Hi!. It really shouldn't be wearing out quickly. We understand that you would like these to hold up better than your old style of underwear.
Feel free to contact 1-800-644-7303 to find out to get new pairs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Essential product

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mission
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We went to Haiti to do some work. I brought two pairs of these. They were perfect. They were the most comfortable briefs. I never felt sweaty or uncomfortable. When evening came I could hand wash & ring and they were dry in a couple of hours. I never thought that boxer-briefs could be made so well.
Pros: Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Now 6

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigE
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I now have 6 pair and I have gotten rid of the other bands I had.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
TravellingMan
from Louisiana
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted, and what I've been searching for. Finally a comfortable pair of underwear, that holds it all together, and doesn't crawl up my legs, AND doesn't stink when you pull them off after sweating a little!
I think in this case we get what we pay for. I can't say they're too expensive, they're worth it.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best boxer brief ever

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boxerboy
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Best boxer brief I have worn. I have worn boxer briefs for years
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Underwear

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bdawggy
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: Islands
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't make the same mistake I did. I always buy size 30x30 pants so I just assumed that I would be a size small. However, after wearing the small and feeling too tight I actually measured myself. My waist is actually 32 inches even though I fit into size 30 jeans. After measuring myself I purchased a size medium and I am going to buy 6 more pairs! Maybe next time I will actually read the statement "PLEASE NOTE: All measurements are in inches and correspond to actual body measurements, not to the dimensions of the garment." The only reason I gave these a 4 instead of a 5 is because they could have 1-2 inches longer for the inseam.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Priester68
from Natchez, MS
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: beginner
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recently got introduced to Exofficio Give N Go Boxer Briefs and have thrown away all underwear that I had. This is all I will wear now. Comfortable, durable, and the fit is perfect.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest underwear ever

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
mrib
from Littleton
I have used this product for: over 5 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have 10 pair of these for myself. They are the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned. They are so good I bought some for both of my son in-laws for Christmas.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Get rid of the tags

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roscoe
from New York
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: beginner
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really enjoying wearing the tee shirts and underwear that I recently received. My only recommendation would be to stop using the tags on the waistband of the underwear-completely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from ExOfficioMattCustomer serviceJanuary 8, 2014
Your idea has been heard and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Your email has already been forwarded in entirety to the Managers who directly oversee and help develop our marketing decisions.
Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Active All Season UnderWear

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ridgerunner
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whether cold or hot, Exfficio underwear offers the best comfort, feel, and performance of any underwear on the market today. I had evolved to UnderArmor in support of my active daily lifestyle until I discovered Exfficio. Not only do you avoid the dysfunctional hard, wide waistband of UnderArmor, but the fabric is a major step up in feel and comfort.
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured, unrestrictive
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome really comfortable

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bugme
from Florida gulf coast
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First tried them this summer, I no longer get a sweat rash down there.
I work in the heat of summer and got sweat rashes. Now even when I sweat so much my dress shorts are wet these under shorts wick away the wetness from my skin and I don't feel like I'm wearing wet shorts, I have recomended these to everyone.
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>