Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief

17 countries. 6 weeks. One pair of award-winning underwear. (Ok, maybe two.) Join the thousands of people who have discovered the ExOfficio travel underwear revolution. Just toss your Give-N-Go’s in the laundry or wash them in a sink. Within hours you will have a fresh, dry pair of underwear. Breathable, lightweight, odor resistant and long-wearing, you will toss them into your carry-on for every trip. Soon they will replace every other pair in your underwear drawer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(197 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
168
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
193 of 196(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Review 1 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A fan of exofficio underwear

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use both the Boxer Brief and the Low Rise Flyless Brief (for wearing with jeans) as my regular daily underwear. Sure, they're great for travel, but I find they work as well at the gym as they do under regular clothing right here at home. I switched over to them about 3 years ago and haven't looked back. Yes, they are a bit on the expensive side, especially when you buy many pairs, but they do seem to last a long time, which would make them a good value long-term. I'm very pleased with this product.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practical Underwear

PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryville, IL
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the fit and that it is quick drying so over time I plan to buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: female
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I heard of Exofficio from Tim Ferris Podcast. Father's day was coming up and my husband likes practical gifts. I went straight to Tim's recommend underwear for traveling and purchased three of them. My husband's first reactions were great. He loved the texture and lightweight material. After a week of wearing them he can't stop talking about how comfortable they are. I never imagined that underwear could make him so happy. He can't wait to travel the world in them.
Pros: Compact, Durable, Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh Nc
I have used this product for: 3-6 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these under wear. They breath and are very comfortable.
Pros: Full Featured, Comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convert for life!

PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from I travel throughout America, Europe & Pacific Rim
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried a pair of these Ex-Oficio boxer briefs for ONE twelve day trip, & I immediately replaced my entire underwear wardrobe with this product line. They do everything they say - in ultimate comfort. They fight odor, they fit well, & they are super fast-drying. I'm sold. These are what I will buy from now on.
Pros: Full Featured, Comfortable, quick drying, look good
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No sack stink after 5 days

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from The Sierra Nevadas
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
These undies will keep you rolling for days without a shower. Excellent choice for stinky bums concerned with conserving water during the CA drought. Or just hydrophobic guys that think showers are for the birds...or good girl repellant. Plenty of room in the front (2 ball, corner pocket) and nice hug to the thighs that doesn't ride up and bunch in the taint region. All in all: great skivvies. I have orders 3 more pair. I bet I can go shower-free for 20 days now with that Ex-O quiver!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was a little worried buying 3 pair without ever trying them before because I've been disappointed with the last few brands I bought including REI and Under Armor. No disappointment here. I know when briefs fit when they just disappear and I don't notice them - like these.
I will buy a few more.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine product

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good. Everything they claim. Comfy, fast drying, etc. Got some for my wife and son too.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Full Featured
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Briefs

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I have used this product for: 2-5 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I started wearing Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs just when I was out on a photo shoot in the hot Texas heat. But I like them so much I wear them everyday.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Make it fly-less...

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I have used this product for: less than a month
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You guys have some nice boxers and boxer briefs... I personally hate boxer briefs but I liked your boxers, minus a few details, so i decided to try these.
These boxer briefs are probably the most comfortable I have ever worn, even for someone who normally can't stand boxer briefs with their tightness and ride up tendencies... but there is one issue... the fly is huge... my man hood is always finding its way to the inside seam of the fly looking to pop out which is no good especially for activities ... Make a fly-less model in these and they would be perfect!
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: huge fly
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Montana
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: NorthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and worth its value.
I will purchase again.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with Purchase

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
Expertise: intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't know what to expect but was happy with purchase after the comfort, wicking and support experienced.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, quick drying
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy Briefs

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
I have used this product for: 6-12 months
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Give-N-Go Boxer Briefs are extremely comfortable and provide good support!! They are lightweight and breathable, which is nice in warm weather!! I highly recommend these briefs!!!
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: Central
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been looking for some lightweight comfortable boxer briefs for years, that would sit closer to true waist...finally found them! These ex-officio boxer briefs are awesome. I have purchased 5 pairs already and will certainly buy more!
Pros: Comfortable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great underwear!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville AR
I have used this product for: 1-3 months
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I travel the world for a living and I love this stuff. I can't believe I went this long without such great travel wear. I now have more room in my luggage and less weight to haul around through airports and customs. I can attest to several countries in several days and 2 pairs of T'S and boxers.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, wash and go
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful,just don't dry with heat

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gloucester, MA
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: female
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband loves these. These are really the perfect thing for traveling. They are comfortable and dry in no time. Just a warning not to dry at high heat, or the fabric gets a little rough and uncomfortable. If you line dry, or dry on low they stay soft.
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

husband loves these

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
Expertise: novice
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He refuses to wear any other brand of boxer-brief. He particularly enjoys the red. So fancy!
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Full Featured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 weeks, One carry on

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for: 1-2 years
Expertise: expert
Gender: male
Location: SouthWest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am that guy. I refuse to check a bag no matter how long the trip. My ex officios help me get there. Comfy. (as a rule) easy to wash in a hotel sink, dry quickly. Some times they ride up after a long flight, but mostly are great.
You guys need to make socks
Pros: Compact
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best. Underwear. Ever.

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Expertise: intermediate
Gender: male
Location: NorthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A backpacking friend recommended these to me. I thought they were a bit pricy but he's never steered me wrong before. Now, I'm wondering why other companies even bother making underwear at all. Once you try them, you won't want anything else.
Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Give-N-Go® Boxer Brief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far, I am pleased

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
Expertise: novice
Gender: male
Location: SouthEast
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought 2 pair of male underwear after a Tim Ferris pod cast
The price is frankly $10 to much (Mine were $26 a pair)
Still after a month, I do not regret the purchase
The price simply is too much
Ask me again in a year if I made a wise purchase
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>